البريد الإلكتروني لنا

صينية عربة من البولي-تعرف على الحقائق!

صينية العربة اليدوية هي حامل تحميل يجعل عربة اليد وظيفية. تم تجهيز معظم عربات اليد المصنعة بواسطة TUFX مع صواني بولي عالية القوة وأقصى إنتاجية. تم بذل جهد كبير لتصميم صينية تضمن مادة مقاومة للكسر تتميز بميزات مرونة عالية للغاية ولكنها تزيد أيضًا من الحماية من التعب. توفر الأقسام التالية بعض المعلومات العملية حول اختيار المواد الخام للعربات البلاستيكية ، وخيارات الألوان ، بالإضافة إلى مزيد من المعلومات قليلاً لك لاتخاذ القرار الأكثر استنارة عندما يتعلق الأمر بصحن عربات بلاستيكية عالية الجودة.

اختيار المواد الخام

يتم تصنيع صواني عربات البلاستيك باستخدام آلات القولبة بالحقن. في الأساس ، يتم إذابة الكريات البلاستيكية عند درجة حرارة عالية ويتم تغذيتها في أسطوانة. عندما يتم فرض القالب ، يتم إجبار البلاستيك السائل عليه. تتم إزالة الدرج من الأدوات بمجرد تبريده. يستخدم البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة (HDPE) لتصنيع صواني بولي TUFX. هناك بعض الخيارات المهمة بالنسبة لنا على الرغم من اختيار HDPE المناسب لعربات اليد البلاستيكية الخاصة بنا. نحن بحاجة إلى النظر في التكلفة بالطبع ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك الوظائف والوزن (فائدة مريحة) ، وحتى الحاجة إلى اللون. هناك أساسا نوعين من HDPE متاح-HDPE عذراء (جديد) و HDPE معاد تدويره (مستعمل).

يشير HDPE البكر إلى المواد التي تخرج مباشرة من مصنع البتروكيماويات ولم تتم معالجتها أو استخدامها أبدًا. من منظور الأداء ، جميع خصائصه تتماشى مع الخصائص الفيزيائية القياسية للبلاستيك. الصواني التي يتم تصنيعها من HDPE جديدة توفر جودة ثابتة ولا تشوه ولا تنكسر-فهي متفوقة بكثير في هذا الصدد ، ولكن المواد الخام تكون أكثر تكلفة.


يتم إعادة تدوير HDPE المعاد تدويره من منتجات HDPE الحالية والنفايات التي تمت معالجتها مسبقًا. تتضمن عملية إعادة التدوير التنظيف والتحبيب (التقطيع) وإعادة التشكيل. نظريًا ، بعد كل عملية إعادة تدوير ، ينخفض الوزن الجزيئي وأداء المادة بمقدار 20 إلى 50 ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى انخفاض التكلفة بشكل كبير. كلما زاد استخدام ، تم إعادة تدوير المادة الأرخص. إلى العين غير المدربة ، وهذا ينتج صواني عربة متشابهة جدا المظهر. ومع ذلك ، سيكون لديهم أداء كبير وفرق السعر.

كيف نفرق بين صينية HDPE جديدة وصينية HDPE معاد تدويرها ؟

عند مراقبة مظهر صينية HDPE ، تظهر صواني HDPE الجديدة بلون أكثر إشراقًا وشفافية عالية وضوضاء منخفضة. من ناحية أخرى ، اللون باهت وأكثر صاخبة (بسبب زيادة الكثافة) على صواني البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة المعاد تدويرها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة إلى نفس حجم وحجم المادة ، يزن HDPE الجديد أخف وزنًا من تلك المعاد تدويرها وهذا يمكن أن يكون عاملاً مهمًا للمستخدمين الكثافين.

عند حمل الحمولة ، لا تتشوه صينية HDPE الجديدة بشكل دائم ولا تنكسر عند التأثير الخارجي بسبب قوة المحصول والتأثير العالية. على النقيض من صواني HDPE الجديدة ، فإن صواني HDPE المعاد تدويرها ستتشوه بسهولة أكبر تحت الحمل الثقيل.

خيارات ملونة

يعتمد لون صينية عربة اليد على لون المادة المضافة للبلاستيك التي يتم خلطها مع الكريات البلاستيكية البيضاء. تُسمى المادة المضافة الصلبة المستخدمة لحقن قوالب البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة ، دفعة الألوان الرئيسية. بناءً على احتياجات المستهلكين والمواصفات التصميمية ، ستتم إضافة ألوان مختلفة للدفعة الرئيسية في الخليط البلاستيكي وفقًا لذلك للحصول على النتيجة المطلوبة.

ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (فوق البنفسجية) يحط من البلاستيك لأنه لا ينعكس دائمًا ويخترق السطح ويكسر الروابط الداخلية. غالبًا بسبب هذا التباين في اللون ، يمكن للعملاء أن يميلوا إلى اختيار صواني بولي سوداء-المنطق هو أن الصبغة السوداء أو الرمادية تمنع هذا الاختراق بشكل طبيعي عند مستوى معتدل وتطيل الجدول الزمني للتلاشي. ومع ذلك ، في السوق ، معظم الأصباغ السوداء مصنوعة من مواد معاد تدويرها ، لأن الأسود يخفي الشوائب في البلاستيك. لذلك في معظم الأوقات ، تمثل الصواني البلاستيكية السوداء منتجات الدخول/المستوى الأدنى في الصناعة.

يقدم TUFX مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الألوان ويتأكد من أن لون عربات اليد الخاصة به يتوهج لأطول فترة ممكنة وليس عرضة للتلف من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية باستخدام فقط مجموعات رئيسية بلون مقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية في الخلطات الجديدة والمعاد تدويرها (بما في ذلك الأسود).


poly-wheelbarrow-tray


كيف تختار العربة اليدوية المناسبة ؟

يعتمد اختيار العلبة البلاستيكية على توقعات المستهلكين من عربة صينية بلاستيكية ، والميزانية ، وبيئة العمل المحتملة.

بالنسبة للمستهلكين الذين يستخدمون عربات اليد من حين لآخر في إطار منزلي ، يجب أن تلبي عربة يدوية مع صينية HDPE معاد تدويرها احتياجاتهم (وتوفر القليل من التكلفة أيضًا!).

ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للمستخدمين المحترفين ، مثل المتعاقد أو المناظر الطبيعية أو المزارع أو الذي يريد الحصول على عربة يمكن استخدامها لفترة طويلة في ظل ظروف عمل مكثفة ، يوصى باستخدام صواني HDPE الجديدة-وهذا يضمن قوة الدرج العالية وصلابة إضافية. تحتوي صواني HDPE الجديدة على علامات أسعار أعلى ولكن الزيادة الكبيرة في الأداء على نسخة معاد تدويرها قد أضافت قيمة ستكون مبررة بشكل جيد في الحياة العملية للعربة اليدوية.

TUFX هي شركة تصنيع مسؤولة بيئيًا. لتحقيق هذه الغاية ، نحن ملتزمون بتزويد المستخدمين الأكثر ملاءمة وموثوقيةعربة بالجملةمع الحفاظ على الاستدامة. جميع صواني عربة التوفكس بولي مصنوعة من مواد HDPE جديدة ودفعة رئيسية عالية الجودة مضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية لضمان أن الصواني مقاومة للاهتراء ، لديها حماية عالية اللون تتلاشى ، قوة عالية الإنتاجية ، ومقاومة عالية التأثير.

عندما تشاهد أي مقاطع فيديو ينشرها العملاء لأنها تضع عربة Tufx من خلال جميع أنواع الاختبارات المجنونة للقوة والمتانة ، يمكنك أن ترى لماذا هو معروف في هذه الصناعة باعتبارها أقوى عربة بلاستيكية صينية في العالم!

اتصل بنا
China
بريد إلكتروني:
العنوان:
Hualin Plaza, No.117, Zijinshan Road E.T.D.Z, Qingdao 266555, Shandong, China.
كندا
بريد إلكتروني:
العنوان:
609 Colby Drive, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2V 1A1.
صعود عربات اليد ذات الفولاذ: استكشاف الشعبية والفوائد
09 Mar 2023 صعود عربات اليد ذات الفولاذ: استكشاف الشعبية والفوائد
كانت عربات اليد أداة أساسية لنقل المواد الثقيلة لعدة قرون. أنها تأتي في أشكال وأحجام ومواد مختلفة لتناسب أغراض مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، عجلة...
معرفة المزيد >
عربات اليد المريحة: كيف تجعل التصميمات الجديدة العمل أسهل على جسمك
02 Mar 2023 عربات اليد المريحة: كيف تجعل التصميمات الجديدة العمل أسهل على جسمك
عربات اليد المريحة: كيف تجعل التصاميم الجديدة العمل أسهل على عربات اليد الخاصة بك وقد استخدمت لعدة قرون لنقل الأحمال الثقيلة عبر تضاريس مختلفة. سواء استخدمت لنقل s...
معرفة المزيد >
تعظيم وقتك وجهودك: اختيار موزع البث المثالي للمشي خلف
11 May 2023 تعظيم وقتك وجهودك: اختيار موزع البث المثالي للمشي خلف
يمكن لرش البث من الخلف أن يجعل صيانة الحديقة أو الحديقة أسهل وأكثر كفاءة. ومع ذلك ، فإن اختيار الشخص المناسب يمكن أن يكون ساحقًا ، نظرًا لتنوع النماذج والميزات...
معرفة المزيد >
حقوق الطبع © TUFX جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
TUFX
نحن هنا لتوفير أدوات بناء وحديقة عالية الجودة لك
اتصل بنا >

Email Us

Poly Wheelbarrow Tray – Know the facts!

The tray of a wheelbarrow is a load carrier that makes a wheelbarrow functional. Most of the wheelbarrows manufactured by TUFX are equipped with high-strength, maximum yield poly trays. Great effort has been made to design a tray that ensures fracture tolerant material that has extremely high elasticity features but also increased fatigue protection. The following sections provide some practical information on plastic trays’ raw material selection, and color options, as well as a little more information for you to make the most informed decision when it comes to quality plastic wheelbarrow trays.

 

 Raw Material Selection

Plastic wheelbarrow trays are manufactured using injection molding machines. Basically, plastic pellets are melted at a high temperature and fed into a cylinder. When the mold is clamped, the liquid plastic is forced into it. The tray is removed from the tooling once it is cooled. HDPE (high-density polyethylene) is used to manufacture TUFX's poly trays. There are some important choices for us though when choosing the right HDPE for our plastic tray wheelbarrows. We need to consider the cost of course, but more importantly the functionality, weight (ergonomic benefit), and even color need. There are basically 2 kinds of HDPE available – Virgin (New) HDPE and Recycled (Used) HDPE.

 

 Virgin HDPE refers to the materials that are straight out of the petrochemical factory and have never been processed or used. From the performance perspective, all of its properties are in line with the standard physical properties of plastic. Trays that are manufactured from New HDPE deliver consistent quality and do not deform and do not break – they are far superior in this respect, but raw materials are then more expensive.


Recycled HDPE is recycled from existing HDPE products and waste that have been previously processed. The recycling process involves cleaning, granulation (shredding) and reshaping. In theory, after every recycling process, the molecular weight and performance of the material decrease by 20 to 30%, which in turn causes the cost to drop considerably. The more “used” the material has been recycled, the cheaper material is. To the untrained eye, this produces two very similar-looking wheelbarrow trays. However, they will have a significant performance and price difference. 

How to differentiate a New HDPE and a Recycled HDPE tray?

When observing the appearance of an HDPE tray, the New HDPE trays are shown to have a brighter color, high transparency, and low noise. On the other hand, the color is dimmer and more noisy (due to increased density) on the Recycled HDPE trays.

Additionally, for the same material volume and size, New HDPE weighs lighter than that of the Recycled and this can be a significant factor for heavy users.

When carrying load, a New HDPE tray does not permanently deform and does not break upon external impact because of its high yield and impact strength. In contrast to the New HDPE trays, Recycled HDPE trays break and plastically will deform more easily under a heavy load.

 

 Colour Options

The color of a wheelbarrow tray depends on the color of the plastic additive that is mixed with the white plastic pellets. The solid additive used to injection mold HDPE trays is called the “color master batch.” Based on consumers’ needs and design specifications, various colors of the “master batch” will be added to the plastic mixture accordingly to get the desired result.

 UV (Ultra Violet) light degrades plastic as it is not always reflected and penetrates the surface breaking the internal bonds. Often due to this discoloration, customers can be inclined to choose black poly trays – the logic being that black or grey pigment naturally prevents this penetration at a mild level and prolong the timeline for fading. However, in the market, most black pigments are made out of recycled material, because black hides the impurities in the plastic. Therefore most of the time, black plastic trays will represent the entry/lower level products in the industry.

TUFX offers a variety of color choices and makes sure that the color of their wheelbarrow trays glows for as long as possible and is not susceptible to UV damage by only using UV resistant color master-batches in the new and recycled mixtures (including black).


poly-wheelbarrow-tray


How to pick the right wheelbarrow?

Plastic tray selection is based on consumers'expectations of the plastic tray wheelbarrow, budget, and the likely working environment.  

For consumers who occasionally use their wheelbarrows in a household setting, a wheelbarrow with a Recycled HDPE tray should satisfy their needs (and save a little on cost too!). 

However, for professional users, such as a contractor, Landscaper, Farmer, or who wants to have a cart that can be used for a long time under intensive work conditions, New HDPE trays are recommended – this guarantees the tray’s high strength and additional stiffness. The New HDPE trays do have higher price tags but a significant increase in performance over a Recycled version has added value that will be well justified in the wheelbarrow’s working life. 

TUFX is an environmentally responsible manufacturer. To that end, we are committed to providing users with the most suitable and reliable wheelbarrow wholesale while maintaining sustainability. The TUFX poly wheelbarrow trays are all made of New HDPE materials and high-quality anti-ultraviolet color master batch ensuring that the trays are wear-resistant, have high color fade protection, high yield strength, and High Impact resistance.  

When you watch any videos that are posted by customers as they put the Tufx Wheelbarrow through all kinds of crazy tests of strength and durability, you can see why it is well known in the industry as the strongest plastic tray wheelbarrow in the world!

 

Contact Us
China
Address:
Hualin Plaza, No.117, Zijinshan Road E.T.D.Z, Qingdao 266555, Shandong, China.
Canada
Address:
609 Colby Drive, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2V 1A1.
Unearth the Power of TUFX Digging Shovels - The Ultimate Choice for Heavy-Duty Excavation
27 Oct 2023 Unearth the Power of TUFX Digging Shovels - The Ultimate Choice for Heavy-Duty Excavation
Introduction In the world of landscaping and construction, having the right tools at your disposal can make all the difference between a back-breaking chore and a job well done. When it comes to diggi...
Learn More >
Choosing Between Smooth Surface Push Broom and Rough Surface Push Broom
20 Oct 2023 Choosing Between Smooth Surface Push Broom and Rough Surface Push Broom
In the world of cleaning, one size definitely does not fit all. Every surface, whether smooth or rough, requires a different approach to achieve optimal cleanliness. This is where the choice between a...
Learn More >
Supply Chain Solutions: How Wheelbarrow Wholesale Partnerships Boost Construction Efficiency
12 Jan 2024 Supply Chain Solutions: How Wheelbarrow Wholesale Partnerships Boost Construction Efficiency
In the construction industry, efficiency is a cornerstone of success, and optimizing the supply chain is integral to achieving that efficiency. Wheelbarrows, a fundamental tool in construction, play a...
Learn More >
Copyright © TUFX All Rights Reserved.
TUFX
We Are Here To Provide High Quality Construction And Garden Tools For You
Contact Us >